Suol Radio Show – 055 – Chopstick & Johnjon

This months Radio Show from our Label heads, including a new unreleased track from the boys.


Osunlade – I’m Happy
Iron Curtis – Oh, Come On
Djebali – Seven Blessings
Gopo De Jazz – Search
Atjazz + Oveous – Soldiers (At One Remix)
Rozzo – Kamala
Chopstick & Johnjon feat. CeCe Rogers – What is House Music
Mountain People – 001
Art Of Tones – Koniokola (Fred Everything Re-Dub)
Osunlade – Unspoken (Instrumental)
Rick ‚Poppa’ Howard – Keep Holdin’ On